FIFA Women's World Cup latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zimbabwe
Season Break

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Wednesday 3 July

Tuesday 2 July

Saturday 29 June

Friday 28 June

Thursday 27 June

Tuesday 25 June

Monday 24 June

Sunday 23 June

Saturday 22 June

Thursday 20 June

Wednesday 19 June

Tuesday 18 June

Monday 17 June

Sunday 16 June

Saturday 15 June

Friday 14 June

Thursday 13 June

Wednesday 12 June

Tuesday 11 June

Monday 10 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Friday 7 June

No Fixtures
No Articles

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 France 3 3 0 0 7-1 9
2 Norway 3 2 0 1 6-3 6
3 Nigeria 3 1 0 2 2-4 3
4 Republic of Korea 3 0 0 3 1-8 0
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Germany 3 3 0 0 6-0 9
2 Spain 3 1 1 1 3-2 4
3 China 3 1 1 1 1-1 4
4 South Africa 3 0 0 3 1-8 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Italy 3 2 0 1 7-2 6
2 Australia 3 2 0 1 8-5 6
3 Brazil 3 2 0 1 6-3 6
4 Jamaica 3 0 0 3 1-12 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 England 3 3 0 0 5-1 9
2 Japan 3 1 1 1 2-3 4
3 Argentina 3 0 2 1 3-4 2
4 Scotland 3 0 1 2 5-7 1
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Netherlands 3 3 0 0 6-2 9
2 Canada 3 2 0 1 4-2 6
3 Cameroon 3 1 0 2 3-5 3
4 New Zealand 3 0 0 3 1-5 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 USA 3 3 0 0 18-0 9
2 Sweden 3 2 0 1 7-3 6
3 Chile 3 1 0 2 2-5 3
4 Thailand 3 0 0 3 1-20 0