Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
France

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Wednesday 20 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Wednesday 13 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Tuesday 5 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Friday 25 January

Wednesday 23 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Friday 18 January

Wednesday 16 January

Tuesday 15 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Tuesday 8 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Friday 24 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

Sunday 24 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 9 March

09/03
19:00
Stade Rennes-logo SRFC VS SM Caen-logo SMC Upcoming
09/03
19:00
Toulouse FC-logo TFC VS EA Guingamp-logo EAG Upcoming
09/03
19:00
Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA VS Olympique Lyon-logo OL Upcoming
09/03
19:00
AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE VS Lille OSC-logo LOSC Upcoming
09/03
19:00
SC Amiens-logo ASC VS Olympique Nimes-logo NIM Upcoming
09/03
19:00
FC Nantes-logo FCN VS Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG Upcoming
09/03
19:00
Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC VS SCO Angers-logo SCO Upcoming
09/03
19:00
AS Monaco-logo ASM VS FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB Upcoming
09/03
19:00
Olympique Marseille-logo OM VS OGC Nice-logo OGCN Upcoming
09/03
19:00
Dijon FCO-logo DFCO VS Stade Reims-logo REI Upcoming

Wednesday 13 March

Saturday 16 March

16/03
22:00
OGC Nice-logo OGCN VS Toulouse FC-logo TFC Upcoming
16/03
22:00
Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG VS Olympique Marseille-logo OM Upcoming
16/03
22:00
Stade Reims-logo REI VS FC Nantes-logo FCN Upcoming
16/03
22:00
Olympique Nimes-logo NIM VS Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA Upcoming
16/03
22:00
Lille OSC-logo LOSC VS AS Monaco-logo ASM Upcoming
16/03
22:00
Olympique Lyon-logo OL VS Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC Upcoming
16/03
22:00
EA Guingamp-logo EAG VS Dijon FCO-logo DFCO Upcoming
16/03
22:00
SM Caen-logo SMC VS AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE Upcoming
16/03
22:00
FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB VS Stade Rennes-logo SRFC Upcoming
16/03
22:00
SCO Angers-logo SCO VS SC Amiens-logo ASC Upcoming

Sunday 31 March

31/03
21:00
FC Nantes-logo FCN VS Lille OSC-logo LOSC Upcoming
31/03
21:00
Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA VS Stade Reims-logo REI Upcoming
31/03
21:00
AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE VS Olympique Nimes-logo NIM Upcoming
31/03
21:00
Stade Rennes-logo SRFC VS Olympique Lyon-logo OL Upcoming
31/03
21:00
Toulouse FC-logo TFC VS Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG Upcoming
31/03
21:00
Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC VS EA Guingamp-logo EAG Upcoming
31/03
21:00
AS Monaco-logo ASM VS SM Caen-logo SMC Upcoming
31/03
21:00
Olympique Marseille-logo OM VS SCO Angers-logo SCO Upcoming
31/03
21:00
Dijon FCO-logo DFCO VS OGC Nice-logo OGCN Upcoming
31/03
21:00
SC Amiens-logo ASC VS FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB Upcoming

Saturday 6 April

06/04
21:00
Toulouse FC-logo TFC VS FC Nantes-logo FCN Upcoming
06/04
21:00
Stade Reims-logo REI VS Lille OSC-logo LOSC Upcoming
06/04
21:00
Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG VS Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA Upcoming
06/04
21:00
Olympique Nimes-logo NIM VS SM Caen-logo SMC Upcoming
06/04
21:00
Olympique Lyon-logo OL VS Dijon FCO-logo DFCO Upcoming
06/04
21:00
OGC Nice-logo OGCN VS Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC Upcoming
06/04
21:00
EA Guingamp-logo EAG VS AS Monaco-logo ASM Upcoming
06/04
21:00
FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB VS Olympique Marseille-logo OM Upcoming
06/04
21:00
SCO Angers-logo SCO VS Stade Rennes-logo SRFC Upcoming
06/04
21:00
SC Amiens-logo ASC VS AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE Upcoming

Saturday 13 April

13/04
21:00
Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA VS EA Guingamp-logo EAG Upcoming
13/04
21:00
AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE VS FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB Upcoming
13/04
21:00
Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC VS Toulouse FC-logo TFC Upcoming
13/04
21:00
FC Nantes-logo FCN VS Olympique Lyon-logo OL Upcoming
13/04
21:00
Stade Rennes-logo SRFC VS OGC Nice-logo OGCN Upcoming
13/04
21:00
AS Monaco-logo ASM VS Stade Reims-logo REI Upcoming
13/04
21:00
Lille OSC-logo LOSC VS Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG Upcoming
13/04
21:00
Dijon FCO-logo DFCO VS SC Amiens-logo ASC Upcoming
13/04
21:00
SM Caen-logo SMC VS SCO Angers-logo SCO Upcoming
13/04
21:00
Olympique Marseille-logo OM VS Olympique Nimes-logo NIM Upcoming

Saturday 20 April

20/04
21:00
Olympique Nimes-logo NIM VS FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB Upcoming
20/04
21:00
Toulouse FC-logo TFC VS Lille OSC-logo LOSC Upcoming
20/04
21:00
Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA VS Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC Upcoming
20/04
21:00
Stade Reims-logo REI VS AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE Upcoming
20/04
21:00
Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG VS AS Monaco-logo ASM Upcoming
20/04
21:00
OGC Nice-logo OGCN VS SM Caen-logo SMC Upcoming
20/04
21:00
FC Nantes-logo FCN VS SC Amiens-logo ASC Upcoming
20/04
21:00
Olympique Lyon-logo OL VS SCO Angers-logo SCO Upcoming
20/04
21:00
EA Guingamp-logo EAG VS Olympique Marseille-logo OM Upcoming
20/04
21:00
Dijon FCO-logo DFCO VS Stade Rennes-logo SRFC Upcoming

Sunday 28 April

28/04
21:00
Olympique Marseille-logo OM VS FC Nantes-logo FCN Upcoming
28/04
21:00
Lille OSC-logo LOSC VS Olympique Nimes-logo NIM Upcoming
28/04
21:00
Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC VS Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG Upcoming
28/04
21:00
SM Caen-logo SMC VS Dijon FCO-logo DFCO Upcoming
28/04
21:00
FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB VS Olympique Lyon-logo OL Upcoming
28/04
21:00
OGC Nice-logo OGCN VS EA Guingamp-logo EAG Upcoming
28/04
21:00
Stade Rennes-logo SRFC VS AS Monaco-logo ASM Upcoming
28/04
21:00
SCO Angers-logo SCO VS Stade Reims-logo REI Upcoming
28/04
21:00
AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE VS Toulouse FC-logo TFC Upcoming
28/04
21:00
SC Amiens-logo ASC VS Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA Upcoming

Saturday 4 May

04/05
21:00
Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC VS SC Amiens-logo ASC Upcoming
04/05
21:00
FC Nantes-logo FCN VS Dijon FCO-logo DFCO Upcoming
04/05
21:00
Olympique Lyon-logo OL VS Lille OSC-logo LOSC Upcoming
04/05
21:00
Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG VS OGC Nice-logo OGCN Upcoming
04/05
21:00
AS Monaco-logo ASM VS AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE Upcoming
04/05
21:00
Stade Reims-logo REI VS Olympique Nimes-logo NIM Upcoming
04/05
21:00
Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA VS Olympique Marseille-logo OM Upcoming
04/05
21:00
Toulouse FC-logo TFC VS Stade Rennes-logo SRFC Upcoming
04/05
21:00
FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB VS SCO Angers-logo SCO Upcoming
04/05
21:00
EA Guingamp-logo EAG VS SM Caen-logo SMC Upcoming

Saturday 11 May

11/05
21:00
Olympique Marseille-logo OM VS Olympique Lyon-logo OL Upcoming
11/05
21:00
Lille OSC-logo LOSC VS FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB Upcoming
11/05
21:00
Dijon FCO-logo DFCO VS Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA Upcoming
11/05
21:00
OGC Nice-logo OGCN VS FC Nantes-logo FCN Upcoming
11/05
21:00
AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE VS Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC Upcoming
11/05
21:00
SM Caen-logo SMC VS Stade Reims-logo REI Upcoming
11/05
21:00
SCO Angers-logo SCO VS Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG Upcoming
11/05
21:00
Stade Rennes-logo SRFC VS EA Guingamp-logo EAG Upcoming
11/05
21:00
Olympique Nimes-logo NIM VS AS Monaco-logo ASM Upcoming
11/05
21:00
SC Amiens-logo ASC VS Toulouse FC-logo TFC Upcoming

Saturday 18 May

18/05
21:00
Olympique Lyon-logo OL VS SM Caen-logo SMC Upcoming
18/05
21:00
AS Monaco-logo ASM VS SC Amiens-logo ASC Upcoming
18/05
21:00
Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC VS FC Nantes-logo FCN Upcoming
18/05
21:00
Toulouse FC-logo TFC VS Olympique Marseille-logo OM Upcoming
18/05
21:00
EA Guingamp-logo EAG VS Olympique Nimes-logo NIM Upcoming
18/05
21:00
Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA VS Stade Rennes-logo SRFC Upcoming
18/05
21:00
Lille OSC-logo LOSC VS SCO Angers-logo SCO Upcoming
18/05
21:00
AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE VS OGC Nice-logo OGCN Upcoming
18/05
21:00
Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG VS Dijon FCO-logo DFCO Upcoming
18/05
21:00
FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB VS Stade Reims-logo REI Upcoming

Saturday 25 May

25/05
21:00
Stade Reims-logo REI VS Paris Saint-Germain-logo PSG Upcoming
25/05
21:00
Olympique Nimes-logo NIM VS Olympique Lyon-logo OL Upcoming
25/05
21:00
SC Amiens-logo ASC VS EA Guingamp-logo EAG Upcoming
25/05
21:00
OGC Nice-logo OGCN VS AS Monaco-logo ASM Upcoming
25/05
21:00
SCO Angers-logo SCO VS AS Saint Etienne-logo ASSE Upcoming
25/05
21:00
FC Nantes-logo FCN VS Racing Strasbourg-logo RCSA Upcoming
25/05
21:00
SM Caen-logo SMC VS FC Girondins Bordeaux-logo FCGB Upcoming
25/05
21:00
Olympique Marseille-logo OM VS Montpellier HSC-logo MHSC Upcoming
25/05
21:00
Dijon FCO-logo DFCO VS Toulouse FC-logo TFC Upcoming
25/05
21:00
Stade Rennes-logo SRFC VS Lille OSC-logo LOSC Upcoming
related/league
Milestone for Mbappe in PSG win
General
Milestone for Mbappe in PSG win
6 hours ago
Wenger will not be new PSG sporting director
General
Wenger will not be new PSG sporting director
10 hours ago
Nike launches Neymar's signature boots
Off-centre
Nike launches Neymar's signature boots
21 Feb 2019, 16:20
PSG midfielder leaves club after contract termination
Transfer News
PSG midfielder leaves club after contract termination
21 Feb 2019, 15:55
WATCH: Di Maria scores outrageous free-kick as PSG thrash Montpellier
General
WATCH: Di Maria scores outrageous free-kick as PSG thrash Montpellier
21 Feb 2019, 14:55
Essien makes top ten list of best former Lyon players
Stars Abroad
Essien makes top ten list of best former Lyon players
21 Feb 2019, 12:20
Mbappe overtakes Ronaldo in European Golden Shoe Race
General
Mbappe overtakes Ronaldo in European Golden Shoe Race
21 Feb 2019, 09:30
Rahman impresses on debut for Stade Reims
Stars Abroad
Rahman impresses on debut for Stade Reims
18 Feb 2019, 12:20
General
Jose Mourinho open to Ligue 1 job
18 Feb 2019, 09:55
General
WATCH: Mbappe scores another stunner for PSG
18 Feb 2019, 09:00
Futaa Best Bet
Back goals at both ends between Saint-Etienne & Paris Saint-Germain
17 Feb 2019, 22:00
General
PSG midfielder Rabiot set to join Barcelona
17 Feb 2019, 11:05
Stars Abroad
Waris: I am enjoying my time with Nantes
16 Feb 2019, 20:50
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa bet of the day: Low-scoring affair between Saint Etienne & Strasbourg
13 Feb 2019, 16:35
General
Revealed: What caused Emiliano Sala's death
12 Feb 2019, 10:40
Futaa Best Bet
Where's the betting value when Brest host Auxerre in Ligue 2?
11 Feb 2019, 20:25
General
Nantes to retire Sala's number
08 Feb 2019, 14:00
General
French League to pay tribute to Sala
08 Feb 2019, 12:45
Futaa Best Bet
Bet on Depay and Dembele to score for Lyon tonight in the French Cup
07 Feb 2019, 21:15
Futaa Best Bet
Who will score for Marseille in the absence of Super Mario Balotelli?
05 Feb 2019, 19:25

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Paris Saint-Ger.. 25 22 2 1 77-14 68
2 Lille OSC 26 15 6 5 43-23 51
3 Olympique Lyon 25 13 7 5 40-28 46
4 AS Saint Etienne 26 12 7 7 36-31 43
5 Olympique Marseille 25 12 4 9 40-34 40
6 Montpellier HSC 25 9 11 5 32-24 38
7 Stade Reims 25 9 11 5 23-22 38
8 Racing Strasbourg 26 9 10 7 41-30 37
9 OGC Nice 26 10 7 9 19-27 37
10 Stade Rennes 25 10 6 9 34-33 36
11 Olympique Nimes 26 10 6 10 37-38 36
12 SCO Angers 26 8 9 9 29-29 33
13 FC Girondins Bordeaux 25 8 8 9 25-26 32
14 FC Nantes 25 7 6 12 30-34 27
15 Toulouse FC 25 6 9 10 24-36 27
16 SC Amiens 26 7 3 16 20-40 24
17 AS Monaco 25 5 7 13 24-41 22
18 Dijon FCO 25 5 5 15 20-39 20
19 SM Caen 25 3 10 12 20-33 19
20 EA Guingamp 26 4 6 16 18-50 18