Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Italy

Wednesday 17 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Monday 11 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Monday 25 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 18 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Monday 21 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 29 December

Wednesday 26 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Saturday 20 April

20/04
13:30
Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Lazio Roma-logo LAZ VS AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG VS Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Bologna FC-logo BOL VS Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Udinese Calcio-logo UDI VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
20/04
16:00
FC Empoli-logo EMP VS Spal 2013-logo SPA Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Genoa FC-logo GEN VS FC Torino-logo TUR Upcoming
20/04
19:00
Juventus Turin-logo JUV VS ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO Upcoming
20/04
21:30
Inter Milan-logo INT VS AS Roma-logo ROM Upcoming

Monday 22 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Sunday 26 May

26/05
16:00
Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM VS Juventus Turin-logo JUV Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO VS AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
26/05
16:00
AS Roma-logo ROM VS Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Inter Milan-logo INT VS FC Empoli-logo EMP Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Bologna FC-logo BOL VS SSC Napoli-logo NAP Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Spal 2013-logo SPA VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming
26/05
16:00
ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO VS Genoa FC-logo GEN Upcoming
26/05
16:00
FC Torino-logo TUR VS Lazio Roma-logo LAZ Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG VS Udinese Calcio-logo UDI Upcoming
related/league
Former Chelsea manager Conte in talks with Juventus
General
Former Chelsea manager Conte in talks with Juventus
17 Apr 2019, 18:20
Man United target Koulibaly celebrates first career brace
General
Man United target Koulibaly celebrates first career brace
15 Apr 2019, 13:35
Atalanta vs Empoli: Back the home side to win both halves and triple your money
Betting Previews
Atalanta vs Empoli: Back the home side to win both halves and triple your money
15 Apr 2019, 13:20
Juventus teenager Kean sets Serie A record
General
Juventus teenager Kean sets Serie A record
14 Apr 2019, 18:00
SPAL postpones Juventus trophy celebration
General
SPAL postpones Juventus trophy celebration
13 Apr 2019, 19:15
AC Milan risk UEFA punishment
General
AC Milan risk UEFA punishment
10 Apr 2019, 20:00
Bologna can boost their survival hopes against bottom club Chievo tonight
Betting
Bologna can boost their survival hopes against bottom club Chievo tonight
08 Apr 2019, 15:55
Troost-Ekong says playing for Nigeria is the best ever decision
Stars Abroad
Troost-Ekong says playing for Nigeria is the best ever decision
07 Apr 2019, 21:35
Off-centre
Watch: Man United’s target Koulibaly shows unbelievable skill
07 Apr 2019, 20:20
Stars Abroad
Troost-Ekong resumes training with Udinese
06 Apr 2019, 19:10
Stars Abroad
Troost-Ekong on what he was told during his time with Tottenham Hotspur
05 Apr 2019, 17:25
General
Former Inter Milan coach backs Mourinho for managerial job
05 Apr 2019, 16:00
General
Mandzukic signs contract extension with Juventus
04 Apr 2019, 16:40
Betting
Atalanta gunning for a Champions League place at AC Milan's expense
04 Apr 2019, 15:10
Stars Abroad
Troost-Ekong's injury woes increase after being omitted from latest matchday XI
04 Apr 2019, 13:05
General
Leonardo Bonucci issues a statement after his claims about Moise Kean's racist chants
04 Apr 2019, 08:05
Stars Abroad
Nichola Opoku put on impressive display for Udinese
03 Apr 2019, 14:20
General
Allegri, Bonucci blames Kean for provoking fans after racist chants
03 Apr 2019, 10:30
Transfer rumours
Manchester United on high alert as Kalidou Koulibaly seeks move away from Napoli
02 Apr 2019, 19:55
Betting Previews
Cagliari vs Juventus: Will Juve slip up without the injured Ronaldo?
02 Apr 2019, 17:50

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 32 27 3 2 65-22 84
2 SSC Napoli 32 20 7 5 61-28 67
3 Inter Milan 32 18 6 8 50-26 60
4 AC Milan 32 15 10 7 46-30 55
5 AS Roma 32 15 9 8 57-45 54
6 Atalanta Bergamasca 32 15 8 9 64-41 53
7 Lazio Roma 32 15 7 10 46-33 52
8 FC Torino 32 12 14 6 41-29 50
9 Sampdoria Genoa 32 14 6 12 53-41 48
10 ACF Fiorentina 32 8 16 8 46-39 40
11 US Sassuolo 32 8 13 11 46-51 37
12 Cagliari Calcio 32 9 10 13 31-44 37
13 Spal 2013 32 9 8 15 30-45 35
14 Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l. 32 9 8 15 33-50 35
15 Genoa FC 32 8 10 14 35-51 34
16 Udinese Calcio 32 8 8 16 30-46 32
17 Bologna FC 32 7 10 15 31-47 31
18 FC Empoli 32 7 8 17 40-59 29
19 Frosinone Calcio 32 5 8 19 26-59 23
20 AC Chievo Verona 32 1 11 20 22-67 11