Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Thursday 14 February

Tuesday 12 February

Thursday 13 December

Thursday 29 November

Thursday 8 November

Thursday 25 October

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 20 September

Thursday 30 August

Thursday 23 August

Thursday 16 August

Thursday 9 August

Tuesday 7 August

Thursday 2 August

Wednesday 1 August

Tuesday 31 July

Thursday 26 July

Thursday 19 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 17 July

Thursday 12 July

Wednesday 11 July

Tuesday 10 July

Thursday 5 July

Thursday 28 June

Tuesday 26 June

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 21 February

21/02
20:55
GNK Dinamo Zagreb-logo DZA VS FC Viktoria Plzen-logo PLZ Upcoming
21/02
20:55
FC Salzburg-logo SAL VS Club Brugge-logo BRU Upcoming
21/02
20:55
SSC Napoli-logo NAP VS FC Zurich-logo FCZ Upcoming
21/02
20:55
Eintracht Frankfurt-logo SGE VS FC Shakhtar Donetsk-logo SHA Upcoming
21/02
20:55
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS Celtic FC-logo CEL Upcoming
21/02
20:55
FC Zenit St Petersburg-logo ZEN VS Fenerbahce-logo FEN Upcoming
21/02
20:55
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS Sporting CP-logo SPO Upcoming
21/02
20:55
Arsenal FC-logo ARS VS FC BATE Borisov-logo BAT Upcoming
21/02
23:00
Inter Milan-logo INT VS SK Rapid Vienna-logo SCR Upcoming
21/02
23:00
KRC Genk-logo GEN VS SK Slavia Prague-logo SPR Upcoming
21/02
23:00
Bayer Leverkusen-logo B04 VS FC Krasnodar-logo KRA Upcoming
21/02
23:00
Chelsea FC-logo CHE VS Malmo FF-logo MAL Upcoming
21/02
23:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS Stade Rennes-logo SRFC Upcoming
21/02
23:00
FC Dynamo Kiev-logo DYK VS Olympiacos FC-logo OLY Upcoming
21/02
23:00
Benfica Lisbon-logo BEN VS Galatasaray-logo GAL Upcoming
related/league
Mesut Ozil sends Arsenal fans a message after Europa League snub
General
Mesut Ozil sends Arsenal fans a message after Europa League snub
16 Feb 2019, 00:15
BREAKING: Chelsea charged by UEFA after Malmo crowd trouble
General
BREAKING: Chelsea charged by UEFA after Malmo crowd trouble
15 Feb 2019, 19:40
Arsenal situation might force Ozil into retirment, says Gunners legend
General
Arsenal situation might force Ozil into retirment, says Gunners legend
15 Feb 2019, 17:55
Cech: We lacked cutting edge
General
Cech: We lacked cutting edge
15 Feb 2019, 14:35
Ozil sends message to teammates after Borisov defeat
General
Ozil sends message to teammates after Borisov defeat
15 Feb 2019, 11:45
Former Arsenal star blasts Unai Emery
General
Former Arsenal star blasts Unai Emery
15 Feb 2019, 10:30
Chelsea captain frustrated despite win over Malmo
General
Chelsea captain frustrated despite win over Malmo
15 Feb 2019, 08:30
Emery reacts to Lacazette's sending off
General
Emery reacts to Lacazette's sending off
15 Feb 2019, 08:00
General
Lacazette speaks out after red card
15 Feb 2019, 07:35
General
Sarri: Chelsea need consistency
15 Feb 2019, 06:35
General
Emery makes promise to Arsenal fans ahead of second leg
15 Feb 2019, 06:10
General
Barkley, Giroud lifts Chelsea over Malmo
15 Feb 2019, 01:00
General
Inter Milan beats Vienna as Benfica shocks Galatasaray
14 Feb 2019, 23:15
General
Red for Lacazette as Arsenal falls in Belarus
14 Feb 2019, 22:45
General
TEAM NEWS: Five changes for Chelsea in Malmo test
14 Feb 2019, 22:20
General
TEAM News: BATE names former Arsenal man in Starting XI
14 Feb 2019, 20:05
General
Unai Emery sends message to Suarez
14 Feb 2019, 15:30
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa Europa League multiple returns a 600% profit today
14 Feb 2019, 15:10
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa risky tip of the day: Galatasaray vs Benfica promises goals
14 Feb 2019, 14:25
General
Petr Cech sets his Arsenal target
14 Feb 2019, 13:40

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayer Leverkusen 6 4 1 1 16-9 13
2 FC Zurich 6 3 1 2 7-6 10
3 AEK Larnaca FC 6 1 2 3 6-12 5
4 Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad 6 0 4 2 5-7 4
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Salzburg 6 6 0 0 17-6 18
2 Celtic FC 6 3 0 3 6-8 9
3 RB Leipzig 6 2 1 3 9-8 7
4 Rosenborg BK 6 0 1 5 4-14 1
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Zenit St Petersburg 6 3 2 1 6-5 11
2 SK Slavia Prague 6 3 1 2 4-3 10
3 FC Girondins Bordeaux 6 2 1 3 6-6 7
4 FC Copenhagen 6 1 2 3 3-5 5
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 6 4 2 0 11-3 14
2 Fenerbahce 6 2 2 2 7-7 8
3 FC Spartak Trnava 6 2 1 3 4-7 7
4 RSC Anderlecht 6 0 3 3 2-7 3
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Arsenal FC 6 5 1 0 12-2 16
2 Sporting CP 6 4 1 1 13-3 13
3 FC Vorskla Poltava 6 1 0 5 4-13 3
4 Qarabag FK 6 1 0 5 2-13 3
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Real Betis Balompie 6 3 3 0 7-2 12
2 Olympiacos FC 6 3 1 2 11-6 10
3 AC Milan 6 3 1 2 12-9 10
4 F91 Dudelange 6 0 1 5 3-16 1
Team (Group G) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Villarreal CF 6 2 4 0 12-5 10
2 SK Rapid Vienna 6 3 1 2 6-9 10
3 Rangers FC 6 1 3 2 8-8 6
4 FC Spartak Moscow 6 1 2 3 8-12 5
Team (Group H) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 6 0 0 17-5 18
2 Lazio Roma 6 3 0 3 9-11 9
3 Apollon Limassol FC 6 2 1 3 10-10 7
4 Olympique Marseille 6 0 1 5 6-16 1
Team (Group I) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 KRC Genk 6 3 2 1 14-8 11
2 Malmo FF 6 2 3 1 7-6 9
3 Besiktas 6 2 1 3 9-11 7
4 Sarpsborg 6 1 2 3 8-13 5
Team (Group J) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Sevilla FC 6 4 0 2 18-6 12
2 FC Krasnodar 6 4 0 2 8-8 12
3 Standard Liege 6 3 1 2 7-9 10
4 Akhisar Bld Spor 6 0 1 5 4-14 1
Team (Group K) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Dynamo Kiev 6 3 2 1 10-7 11
2 Stade Rennes 6 3 0 3 7-8 9
3 FC Astana 6 2 2 2 7-7 8
4 FK Jablonec 6 1 2 3 6-8 5
Team (Group L) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Chelsea FC 6 5 1 0 12-3 16
2 FC BATE Borisov 6 3 0 3 9-9 9
3 Vidi FC 6 2 1 3 5-7 7
4 PAOK FC 6 1 0 5 5-12 3