Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Thursday 18 April

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 14 March

Thursday 7 March

Thursday 21 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 14 February

Tuesday 12 February

Thursday 13 December

Thursday 29 November

Thursday 8 November

Thursday 25 October

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 20 September

Thursday 30 August

Thursday 23 August

Thursday 16 August

Thursday 9 August

Tuesday 7 August

Thursday 2 August

Wednesday 1 August

Tuesday 31 July

Thursday 26 July

Thursday 19 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 17 July

Thursday 12 July

Wednesday 11 July

Tuesday 10 July

Thursday 5 July

Thursday 28 June

Tuesday 26 June

related/league
Arsenal stun Napoli at home to book Europa League semi-final spot
General
Arsenal stun Napoli at home to book Europa League semi-final spot
3 hours ago
Chelsea secure Europa League semi-final spot in seven goal thriller
General
Chelsea secure Europa League semi-final spot in seven goal thriller
3 hours ago
WATCH: Lacazette's stunning free kick against Napoli
General
WATCH: Lacazette's stunning free kick against Napoli
4 hours ago
Milestone for Unai Emery as he leads Arsenal to his 50th match in charge
General
Milestone for Unai Emery as he leads Arsenal to his 50th match in charge
6 hours ago
Slavia Prague coach wants Chelsea to take them 'seriously'
General
Slavia Prague coach wants Chelsea to take them 'seriously'
10 hours ago
Napoli vs Arsenal: Nervy night ahead for the Gunners but will they qualify?
Betting Previews
Napoli vs Arsenal: Nervy night ahead for the Gunners but will they qualify?
11 hours ago
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Benfica: Luka Jovic can turn the tie around and here's why
Futaa Best Bet
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Benfica: Luka Jovic can turn the tie around and here's why
11 hours ago
Win six times your stake in the Europa League tonight with four correct picks
Betting
Win six times your stake in the Europa League tonight with four correct picks
12 hours ago
General
Revealed: Arsenal squad to face Napoli
20 hours ago
General
Arsenal boss reveals game plan ahead of Napoli clash
18 Apr 2019, 01:30
General
Ancelotti´s recipe for Napoli success against Arsenal
17 Apr 2019, 22:30
General
Injury blow for Arsenal ahead of Napoli clash
17 Apr 2019, 21:45
General
Emery hits back at Napoli boss
12 Apr 2019, 19:30
General
Arsenal dominate Europa Team of the Week with five, Chelsea with two
12 Apr 2019, 16:40
General
Giroud backs Salah after racism row
12 Apr 2019, 15:00
General
Koulibaly racially abused by an Arsenal fan; team launches investigation
12 Apr 2019, 13:40
General
Laurent Koscielny showers Manchester United target with best in Europe compliment
12 Apr 2019, 10:55
General
Maurizio Sarri reveals why Eden Hazard failed to start against Slavia Prague
12 Apr 2019, 08:30
General
Maurizio Sarri reveals why he's pleased Chelsea labored to victory over Slavia Prague
12 Apr 2019, 07:30
General
Chelsea, Liverpool condemn racist Mohamed Salah chant
12 Apr 2019, 00:50

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayer Leverkusen 6 4 1 1 16-9 13
2 FC Zurich 6 3 1 2 7-6 10
3 AEK Larnaca FC 6 1 2 3 6-12 5
4 Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad 6 0 4 2 5-7 4
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Salzburg 6 6 0 0 17-6 18
2 Celtic FC 6 3 0 3 6-8 9
3 RB Leipzig 6 2 1 3 9-8 7
4 Rosenborg BK 6 0 1 5 4-14 1
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Zenit St Petersburg 6 3 2 1 6-5 11
2 SK Slavia Prague 6 3 1 2 4-3 10
3 FC Girondins Bordeaux 6 2 1 3 6-6 7
4 FC Copenhagen 6 1 2 3 3-5 5
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 6 4 2 0 11-3 14
2 Fenerbahce 6 2 2 2 7-7 8
3 FC Spartak Trnava 6 2 1 3 4-7 7
4 RSC Anderlecht 6 0 3 3 2-7 3
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Arsenal FC 6 5 1 0 12-2 16
2 Sporting CP 6 4 1 1 13-3 13
3 FC Vorskla Poltava 6 1 0 5 4-13 3
4 Qarabag FK 6 1 0 5 2-13 3
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Real Betis Balompie 6 3 3 0 7-2 12
2 Olympiacos FC 6 3 1 2 11-6 10
3 AC Milan 6 3 1 2 12-9 10
4 F91 Dudelange 6 0 1 5 3-16 1
Team (Group G) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Villarreal CF 6 2 4 0 12-5 10
2 SK Rapid Vienna 6 3 1 2 6-9 10
3 Rangers FC 6 1 3 2 8-8 6
4 FC Spartak Moscow 6 1 2 3 8-12 5
Team (Group H) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Eintracht Frankfurt 6 6 0 0 17-5 18
2 Lazio Roma 6 3 0 3 9-11 9
3 Apollon Limassol FC 6 2 1 3 10-10 7
4 Olympique Marseille 6 0 1 5 6-16 1
Team (Group I) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 KRC Genk 6 3 2 1 14-8 11
2 Malmo FF 6 2 3 1 7-6 9
3 Besiktas 6 2 1 3 9-11 7
4 Sarpsborg 6 1 2 3 8-13 5
Team (Group J) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Sevilla FC 6 4 0 2 18-6 12
2 FC Krasnodar 6 4 0 2 8-8 12
3 Standard Liege 6 3 1 2 7-9 10
4 Akhisar Bld Spor 6 0 1 5 4-14 1
Team (Group K) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Dynamo Kiev 6 3 2 1 10-7 11
2 Stade Rennes 6 3 0 3 7-8 9
3 FC Astana 6 2 2 2 7-7 8
4 FK Jablonec 6 1 2 3 6-8 5
Team (Group L) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Chelsea FC 6 5 1 0 12-3 16
2 FC BATE Borisov 6 3 0 3 9-9 9
3 Vidi FC 6 2 1 3 5-7 7
4 PAOK FC 6 1 0 5 5-12 3