Zambia Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zimbabwe
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Wednesday 22 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Wednesday 8 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Wednesday 1 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Wednesday 24 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Wednesday 10 April

Saturday 6 April

Wednesday 3 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Wednesday 27 March

Friday 22 March

Thursday 21 March

Monday 18 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Wednesday 13 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Tuesday 26 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

No Fixtures
related/league
CECAFA Kagame Cup bronze medalists arrive back home
General
CECAFA Kagame Cup bronze medalists arrive back home
3 hours ago
Chambishi name former Green Buffaloes coach as the new gaffer
General
Chambishi name former Green Buffaloes coach as the new gaffer
5 hours ago
Green Eagles captain applauds warm reception in Rwanda
General
Green Eagles captain applauds warm reception in Rwanda
8 hours ago
CECAFA Kagame Cup: We lucky to have been invited - Chiyangi
General
CECAFA Kagame Cup: We lucky to have been invited - Chiyangi
8 hours ago
Nkana in Lusaka for a 10 day training camp
General
Nkana in Lusaka for a 10 day training camp
18 hours ago
Nkana sign nine new players
Transfer News
Nkana sign nine new players
18 hours ago
CAF CC: Zanaco on bye as Buildcon draw Young Buffaloes
General
CAF CC: Zanaco on bye as Buildcon draw Young Buffaloes
22 hours ago
Mbesuma among sports personalities to be honored in Luanshya
General
Mbesuma among sports personalities to be honored in Luanshya
23 hours ago
General
Barbara Banda to miss COSAFA as Mwape names provisional squad
21 Jul 2019, 18:55
General
CECAFA Kagame Cup: Eagles win bronze
21 Jul 2019, 17:40
General
Alufonso scores double at Kansanshi awards gala
21 Jul 2019, 15:30
General
CECAFA Kagame Cup: Chiyangi makes three changes
21 Jul 2019, 14:00
General
CECAFA Kagame Cup: Eagles eye bronze
21 Jul 2019, 12:45
General
Fathi happy with Livingstone preseason tour
20 Jul 2019, 19:15
General
Blog: Lwandamina omission a big miss
20 Jul 2019, 14:20
General
Kambole bags hattrick at Zesco award gala
19 Jul 2019, 23:40
General
Rusike and Situmbeko sit out of Friday morning training session
19 Jul 2019, 23:10
General
Okello describes clash against Eagles as toughest match yet
19 Jul 2019, 21:50
General
Chiyangi takes a dig at match officials
19 Jul 2019, 19:30
General
CECAFA Kagame Cup: Okello inspired KCCA through to the final
19 Jul 2019, 18:30

Current Standings

Team (Group Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Zesco United 18 9 6 3 35-20 33
2 Zanaco 18 10 3 5 40-28 33
3 Red Arrows 18 9 6 3 25-15 33
4 Kabwe Warriors 18 7 10 1 22-13 31
5 Lusaka Dynamos 18 9 7 2 23-15 31
6 Green Buffaloes 18 4 8 6 14-16 20
7 Mufulira Wanderers 18 4 6 8 15-27 18
8 Nakambala Leopards 18 4 5 9 12-24 17
9 Kitwe United FC 18 2 5 11 14-25 11
10 PRISON LEOPARDS 18 1 6 11 10-27 9
Team (Group Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Green Eagles 18 10 6 2 22-10 36
2 Buildcon 18 8 7 3 21-12 31
3 Nkwazi 18 7 8 3 15-12 29
4 Forest Rangers 18 7 5 6 27-24 26
5 Napsa Stars 18 5 9 4 21-19 24
6 Power Dynamos 18 6 6 6 19-20 24
7 Nkana FC 18 5 8 5 26-27 23
8 Lumwana Radiants 18 3 7 8 14-19 16
9 CIRCUIT CITY FC 18 4 4 10 18-28 16
10 FC MUZA 18 2 6 10 9-21 12